IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER.

  • Geschäftsführung
  • Technische Leitung
  • Vertrieb
  • Buchhaltung
  • Einkauf
  • Qualitätssicherung

Geschäftsführung

Franz-Josef Höppe

Dipl.-Ök. / Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2373 9295-0
E-Mail: Franz-Josef.Hoeppe@remove-this.hoeppe-federn.de

 

Tobias Höppe

Dipl.-Kfm., B. Eng. / Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2373 9295-0
E-Mail: tobias.hoeppe@remove-this.hoeppe-federn.de

EINKAUF

Lars Kaesler

Betriebswirt / Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 2373 9295-20
E-Mail: lars.kaesler@remove-this.hoeppe-federn.de

 

Dennis Austinat

Industriefachwirt (IHK) / Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 2373 9295-12
E-Mail: dennis.austinat@remove-this.hoeppe-federn.de

VERTRIEB

Oliver Graf

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (VWA) / Vertriebsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2373 9295-17
E-Mail: oliver.graf@remove-this.hoeppe-federn.de

 

Petra Kirse

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0) 2373 9295-28
E-Mail: petra.kirse@remove-this.hoeppe-federn.de

 

Gabi Nickel

Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 (0) 2373 9295-33
E-Mail: gabi.nickel@remove-this.hoeppe-federn.de

VERTRIEB-EXPORT

Jacqueline Heider

B.Sc. / Vertrieb-Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 2373 9295-18
E-Mail: j.heider@remove-this.hoeppe-federn.de

BUCHHALTUNG

Eva Trippe

Finanzbuchhaltung, Personal

Telefon:+49 (0) 2373 9295-14
E-Mail: eva.trippe@remove-this.hoeppe-federn.de

QUALITÄTSSICHERUNG

Dimitrina Schulze-Neuhoff

Dipl.-Ing. / QS-Leitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2373 9295-29
E-Mail: d.schulze-neuhoff@remove-this.hoeppe-federn.de